• +359 889 454 545

The branches of the Union are the main unit in the organizational structure of the Balkan Cultural and Economic Union (BCEU) and represent the Union in their countries. The branches perform on their territory and in the Balkans all the tasks of the BCEU defined in its Statute.
The branches of the BCEU interact with each other as independent legal entities within the BALKAN CULTURAL AND ECONOMIC UNION BUSINESS CLUB specially created for this purpose.
Branches are financed by investors who are interested in advertising, sponsors who share the ideas laid down in the BCEU Statute and commission accruals after the implementation of projects between the countries of the Balkan Peninsula and other countries. At the same time, branches independently negotiate with producers and commercial enterprises involved in projects with the participation of the Union, regarding the amount of their commission fees. For the development of each of their projects, the branches must inform the President of the Union about each transaction and participate in the joint financing of the activities of BCEU, in the end they will receive a document – an invoice for commission charges of the activities of BKIS, in the end they will receive a document – an invoice for commission charges.
 

Azerbaijan
 
Diana Alizada
+ 994 50 32 559 35
 
 
Spoken languages: Azerbaijani, Turkish, Russian, English

Bosnia and Herzegovina
 
Drazen Milunovich
+7 916 538 9333

+387 66 928 307

drazen.milunovich@balkan-union.eu
 
Spoken languages: Bosnian, Serbian , Russian
 

 
Bulgaria
 
Stanislav Dochev
+359 899 82 00 90
 
 
Spoken languages: Bulgarian, English
 
 

 
Bulgaria
 
Stoyan Georgiev
+359 883 31 37 51
 
stoyan.georgiev@balkan-union.eu
 
Spoken languages: Bulgarian, English
 
 

 
Bulgaria
 
Yordan Laskov
+359 878 377 992
 
 
Spoken languages: Bulgarian, English and Russian
 
 

Germany

Bojan Iliev

Mobile Phone: +49 172 5237887

Email: bojan.iliev@balkan-union.eu

Fluent: Bulgarian, German, English, Russian

Athens, Greece
 
Georgius Xanthopoulos
тел.+30 699 447 9999
 
 

Czech
 
Ariel C Leitner LLB LLM Mobile Phone:  +420 606 437 133
Fluent: English, Czech, Hebrew, German, Russian

Kazakhstan

Igor Dolgushin
+ 8 708 584 24 11

igor.dolgushin@balkan-union.eu

Igordolgushin@mail.ru

Kyrgyzstan

Denis Toichiev

Mobile Phone: +996 555306027

Email: denis.toichiev@balkan-union.eu

Fluent: Kyrgyz language, English language, Russian language

 

Constantia, Romania

Andrei Cotruta
+40722511925

andrei.cotruta@balkan-union.eu

Spoken languages: Moldovan, Romanian, Russian

   
 

Serbia
 
Drazen Milunovich
+7 916 538 9333
 
Spoken languages: Serbian , Russian

 

Serbia
 
Nadya Andrievskaya
+ 381 62 922 69 48
 
 
Russian, English and French

 

Tunisia 
 
Dmitrii Stepanov
+216 56 593 840
Spoken languages: English, Russian, French

India
 
Akhtar S.K.
+ 79 1 613 8 31 81
 
Spoken languages: Indian, English

REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

Slobodan Nastovski

ceo@donholding.com.mk slobodan.nastovski@balkan-union.eu

+389 75 269 269

Spoken Languages: : Macedonian, English, Bulgarian

REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

Hristina Damovska

hdamovska@gmail.com
hristina.damovska@balkan-union.eu

+389 78 411 817

Spoken Languages: Macedonian, English

Turkey
 
Sali Pomak
 
+359 88 806 7157
 
Spoken languages: Turkish, Bulgarian, Russian

Turkey
Shenay CEKIC
Kirklareli, Turkey

0090 – 288 – 412 74 77
0090 – 541 639 81 20

Fluent: Turkish, Bulgarian, English

Ukraine

Yurii Pavlyuk
 
+380 504 004 690

United states of America
 
Georgy Dimitrov
Tel. : +13478013646
 
Fluent: English (USA), English (UK)

Note: If you have difficulties in communication and resolving important issues, please contact the President of the Balkan Cultural and Economic Union in Bulgarian, German, English, Russian and Italian languages

Silvia Yordanova
President of Balkan cultural & economic union
Tel : + 359 889 45 45 45
             balkan-council@gmail.com